Kindness Counts Award winners announced


Photo courtesy of Haylee Matney

Kindness Award winner Haylee Matney.

Five Niwot High School students have been named the first winners of the Kindness Counts Award, administered by The Peter Fund, a local non-profit. The students, Freddie Ambrose, Haylee Matney, Phoebe McLean, Henry Stauch, and Ellie Steele, were all nominated by NHS students and faculty.

The Kindness Counts Award and The Peter Fund were developed by Eve Bonn and Dave Elchoness after they lost...

For access to this article please sign in or subscribe.


Reader Comments(0)


Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2023

Rendered 09/23/2023 04:58