Left Hand Valley Courier - All Local, All The Time

Photos from: The Great Debaters

Courtesy photo The Niwot High School speech and debate team has already qualified for the national tournament. Pictured at a tournament at Fairview High School are debaters (top row from left to right): Clay Ballard, Owen Sortwell, Evan Clark, Clair Ryan, Jaiden Cruger, Jaden Schrock; Middle row, Rishab Pally, Jewel Ng, and Laura Guentchev; bottom row, Evan Roberts, Vidhya Dev, AJ Metlay, Aileen Ma and Annie Schneeberger.

Powered by ROAR Online Publication Software from Lions Light Corporation
© Copyright 2021